Databases
HOURS: Monday-Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm | Friday-Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm | Sunday 12:00pm - 5:00pm
This resource provides content covering all key areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary and holistic medicine.
Consumer Reports
Consumer Reports enables consumers to make better purchasing decisions. In addition to product ratings and reviews, users will find
in- depth advice, tips and trends written by Consumer Reports experts.
Designed with public library patrons in mind, Explora provides easy-to-use features and reliable content from the world’s leading magazines and reference books.
This database provides exclusive online full-text for many of the top consumer legal reference books as well as access to other publications, reference books, and multi-state legal forms.
Part of the EBSCOhost Research database, MasterFILE Complete provides popular full-text magazines, reference books, and other highly regarded sources from the world's leading publishers, covering virtually every general interest subject area, plus an extensive collection of photos, maps, and flags.
NoveList K-8 Plus is a trusted source of read-alike recommendations specifically for younger readers. It helps children, parents and teachers find books that are just right for their reading level and interests.
NoveList Plus
NoveList Plus has reading recommendations for both fiction and nonfiction, for all ages. NoveList's expertise in books and reading helps provide the best help for finding just the right books.
The library's collection of historical materials on microfilm has been digitized and is now available in a fully searchable
online database. This digital collection of local newspaper archives, census records, and city directories can be accessed 24/7/365 using any device with internet access (no library card required).
Hours
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Created by Olive + Ash.
Managed by Olive Street Design. 