Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday November 26, 2018
Start: Nov 26 2018 10:30 am

Start: Nov 26 2018 4:30 pm
End: Nov 26 2018 5:30 pm

Start: Nov 26 2018 6:00 pm

Tuesday November 27, 2018
Start: Nov 27 2018 10:30 am
End: Nov 27 2018 11:15 am

Start: Nov 27 2018 5:00 pm
End: Nov 27 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday November 28, 2018
Start: Nov 28 2018 10:30 am
End: Nov 28 2018 10:30 am

Thursday November 29, 2018
Start: Nov 29 2018 4:30 pm
End: Nov 29 2018 5:30 pm

Start: Nov 29 2018 7:00 pm
End: Nov 29 2018 8:00 pm

Saturday December 01, 2018
Start: Dec 1 2018 1:30 pm
End: Dec 1 2018 3:30 pm

Learn to knit or crochet in a friendly enviroment with knowledgeable people. 

Monday December 03, 2018
Start: Dec 3 2018 4:30 pm
End: Dec 3 2018 5:30 pm

Bring your own earbuds or headphones and learn about computer science through self-guided online coding tutorials. Library staff will assist as needed. 

Tuesday December 04, 2018
Start: Dec 4 2018 1:00 pm
End: Dec 4 2018 2:00 pm

Start: Dec 4 2018 5:00 pm
End: Dec 4 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday December 05, 2018
Start: Dec 5 2018 10:30 am
End: Dec 5 2018 11:15 am

Start: Dec 5 2018 4:30 pm
End: Dec 5 2018 5:30 pm

Make your own work of art using multicolored string. 

Thursday December 06, 2018
Start: Dec 6 2018 4:30 pm
End: Dec 6 2018 5:30 pm

Friday December 07, 2018
Saturday December 08, 2018
Start: Dec 8 2018 1:30 pm
End: Dec 8 2018 3:30 pm

Monday December 10, 2018
Start: Dec 10 2018 6:00 pm

Tuesday December 11, 2018
Start: Dec 11 2018 5:00 pm
End: Dec 11 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday December 12, 2018
Start: Dec 12 2018 10:30 am
End: Dec 12 2018 11:15 am

Start: Dec 12 2018 7:00 pm

The Book "The Wolf's Hour" by Robert R McCammon will be discussed. 

Thursday December 13, 2018
Start: Dec 13 2018 7:30 pm
End: Dec 13 2018 8:30 pm

Ugly Sweaters are encouraged (but not required) at this fun night of BINGO and prizes.

Saturday December 15, 2018
Start: Dec 15 2018 1:30 pm
End: Dec 15 2018 3:30 pm

Monday December 17, 2018
Start: Dec 17 2018 5:30 pm
End: Dec 17 2018 7:00 pm

Tuesday December 18, 2018
Start: Dec 18 2018 5:00 pm
End: Dec 18 2018 6:00 pm

Start: Dec 18 2018 7:00 pm
End: Dec 18 2018 8:30 pm

Wednesday December 19, 2018
Start: Dec 19 2018 4:30 pm
End: Dec 19 2018 6:00 pm

Start: Dec 19 2018 6:00 pm
End: Dec 19 2018 7:00 pm

Saturday December 22, 2018
Start: Dec 22 2018 1:30 pm
End: Dec 22 2018 3:30 pm

Wednesday December 26, 2018
Start: Dec 26 2018 3:30 pm
End: Dec 26 2018 5:30 pm

Syndicate content