Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Start: Oct 10 2018 10:30 am
End: Oct 10 2018 11:15 am

Start: Oct 10 2018 5:15 pm
End: Oct 10 2018 6:45 pm

Start: Oct 10 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday October 11, 2018
Start: Oct 11 2018 5:30 pm
End: Oct 11 2018 6:30 pm

Saturday October 13, 2018
Start: Oct 13 2018 1:30 pm
End: Oct 13 2018 3:30 pm

Monday October 15, 2018
Start: Oct 15 2018 5:30 pm
End: Oct 15 2018 6:30 pm

Tuesday October 16, 2018
Start: Oct 16 2018 5:00 pm
End: Oct 16 2018 6:00 pm

Start: Oct 16 2018 6:00 pm
End: Oct 16 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday October 17, 2018
Start: Oct 17 2018 10:30 am
End: Oct 17 2018 11:15 am

Start: Oct 17 2018 4:30 pm
End: Oct 17 2018 4:30 pm

Thursday October 18, 2018
Start: Oct 18 2018 5:30 pm
End: Oct 18 2018 7:00 pm

Saturday October 20, 2018
Start: Oct 20 2018 1:30 pm
End: Oct 20 2018 3:30 pm

Monday October 22, 2018
Start: Oct 22 2018 10:30 am

Start: Oct 22 2018 4:30 pm
End: Oct 22 2018 5:30 pm

Tuesday October 23, 2018
Start: Oct 23 2018 10:30 am
End: Oct 23 2018 11:15 am

Start: Oct 23 2018 4:30 pm
End: Oct 23 2018 5:30 pm

Start: Oct 23 2018 5:00 pm
End: Oct 23 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday October 24, 2018
Start: Oct 24 2018 10:30 am
End: Oct 24 2018 11:15 am

Thursday October 25, 2018
Start: Oct 25 2018 4:30 pm
End: Oct 25 2018 5:30 pm

Saturday October 27, 2018
Start: Oct 27 2018 10:30 am
End: Oct 27 2018 11:15 am

Start: Oct 27 2018 1:30 pm
End: Oct 27 2018 3:30 pm

Tuesday October 30, 2018
Start: Oct 30 2018 10:30 am
End: Oct 30 2018 11:15 am

Start: Oct 30 2018 5:00 pm
End: Oct 30 2018 6:00 pm

Thursday November 01, 2018
Start: Nov 1 2018 5:00 pm
End: Nov 1 2018 6:30 pm

Start: Nov 1 2018 6:00 pm

Friday November 02, 2018
Saturday November 03, 2018
Start: Nov 3 2018 1:30 pm
End: Nov 3 2018 3:30 pm

Sunday November 04, 2018
Start: Nov 4 2018 1:00 pm
End: Nov 4 2018 2:00 pm

Phil Passen, hammered dulcimer musician and singer, will present a Bicentennial Program telling the history of Illinois through folk music. The music will not only tell the story of the land, but will also tell of the many cultures which have thrived in it. 

Tuesday November 06, 2018
Start: Nov 6 2018 10:30 am
End: Nov 6 2018 11:15 am

Start: Nov 6 2018 5:00 pm
End: Nov 6 2018 6:00 pm

Start: Nov 6 2018 5:30 pm
End: Nov 6 2018 7:30 pm

Wednesday November 07, 2018
Start: Nov 7 2018 10:30 am
End: Nov 7 2018 11:15 am

Thursday November 08, 2018
Start: Nov 8 2018 4:30 pm
End: Nov 8 2018 5:30 pm

Start: Nov 8 2018 6:00 pm
End: Nov 8 2018 7:00 pm

Syndicate content