Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday September 10, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 10 2018 6:00 pm

Tuesday September 11, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 11 2018 10:30 am
End: Sep 11 2018 11:15 am

Start: Sep 11 2018 5:00 pm
End: Sep 11 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday September 12, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 12 2018 10:30 am
End: Sep 12 2018 11:15 am

Start: Sep 12 2018 5:15 pm
End: Sep 12 2018 6:45 pm

Start: Sep 12 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday September 13, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 13 2018 5:00 pm
End: Sep 13 2018 6:30 pm

Friday September 14, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Saturday September 15, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 15 2018 1:30 pm
End: Sep 15 2018 3:30 pm

Sunday September 16, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 16 2018 12:00 pm

Monday September 17, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 17 2018 4:30 pm
End: Sep 17 2018 5:30 pm

Start: Sep 17 2018 5:30 pm
End: Sep 17 2018 6:30 pm

Tuesday September 18, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 18 2018 10:30 am
End: Sep 18 2018 11:15 am

Start: Sep 18 2018 5:00 pm
End: Sep 18 2018 6:00 pm

Start: Sep 18 2018 6:00 pm
End: Sep 18 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday September 19, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 19 2018 10:30 am
End: Sep 19 2018 11:15 am

Start: Sep 19 2018 4:30 pm
End: Sep 19 2018 5:30 pm

Thursday September 20, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 20 2018 5:30 pm
End: Sep 20 2018 7:00 pm

Friday September 21, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 21 2018 12:00 pm
End: Sep 21 2018 2:00 pm

Saturday September 22, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 16 2018 12:00 pm
End: Sep 22 2018 5:00 pm

Start: Sep 22 2018 1:30 pm
End: Sep 22 2018 3:30 pm

Start: Sep 22 2018 1:30 pm
End: Sep 22 2018 3:30 pm

Sunday September 23, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 23 2018 1:00 pm
End: Sep 23 2018 2:00 pm

Monday September 24, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 24 2018 10:30 am

Tuesday September 25, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 25 2018 10:30 am
End: Sep 25 2018 11:15 am

Start: Sep 25 2018 5:00 pm
End: Sep 25 2018 6:00 pm

Start: Sep 25 2018 5:30 pm
End: Sep 25 2018 6:30 pm

Wednesday September 26, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 26 2018 10:30 am
End: Sep 26 2018 11:15 am

Start: Sep 26 2018 4:30 pm
End: Sep 26 2018 5:30 pm

Thursday September 27, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Friday September 28, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Saturday September 29, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 29 2018 1:30 pm
End: Sep 29 2018 3:30 pm

Sunday September 30, 2018
Start: Sep 1 2018
End: Sep 30 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Monday October 01, 2018
Start: Oct 1 2018 4:30 pm
End: Oct 1 2018 5:30 pm

Tuesday October 02, 2018
Start: Oct 2 2018 5:00 pm
End: Oct 2 2018 6:00 pm

Start: Oct 2 2018 7:00 pm
End: Oct 2 2018 8:00 pm

Wednesday October 03, 2018
Start: Oct 3 2018 4:30 pm
End: Oct 3 2018 5:30 pm

Thursday October 04, 2018
Start: Oct 4 2018 5:00 pm
End: Oct 4 2018 6:30 pm

Friday October 05, 2018
Start: Oct 5 2018 9:00 am
End: Oct 5 2018 5:00 pm

Start: Oct 5 2018 10:00 am
End: Oct 5 2018 11:00 am

Saturday October 06, 2018
Start: Oct 6 2018 10:30 am
End: Oct 6 2018 12:00 pm

Start: Oct 6 2018 1:30 pm
End: Oct 6 2018 3:30 pm

Monday October 08, 2018
Start: Oct 8 2018 12:00 pm
End: Oct 8 2018 2:00 pm

Start: Oct 8 2018 6:00 pm

Tuesday October 09, 2018
Start: Oct 9 2018 5:00 pm
End: Oct 9 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday October 10, 2018
Start: Oct 10 2018 10:30 am
End: Oct 10 2018 11:15 am

Start: Oct 10 2018 5:15 pm
End: Oct 10 2018 6:45 pm

Start: Oct 10 2018 7:00 pm

Syndicate content