Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday August 11, 2018
Start: Aug 11 2018 1:30 pm
End: Aug 11 2018 3:30 pm

Monday August 13, 2018
Start: Aug 13 2018 6:00 pm

Tuesday August 14, 2018
Start: Aug 14 2018 5:00 pm
End: Aug 14 2018 6:00 pm

Start: Aug 14 2018 5:30 pm
End: Aug 14 2018 6:30 pm

You must register if you plan on attending this free event. 

Thursday August 16, 2018
Start: Aug 16 2018 6:00 pm
End: Aug 16 2018 7:00 pm

Saturday August 18, 2018
Start: Aug 18 2018 1:30 pm
End: Aug 18 2018 3:30 pm

Tuesday August 21, 2018
Start: Aug 21 2018 5:00 pm
End: Aug 21 2018 6:00 pm

Saturday August 25, 2018
Start: Aug 25 2018 1:30 pm
End: Aug 25 2018 3:30 pm

Monday August 27, 2018
Start: Aug 27 2018 10:30 am

Tuesday August 28, 2018
Start: Aug 28 2018 5:00 pm
End: Aug 28 2018 6:00 pm

Start: Aug 28 2018 5:30 pm
End: Aug 28 2018 6:30 pm

Saturday September 01, 2018
Start: Sep 1 2018 1:30 pm
End: Sep 1 2018 3:30 pm

Start: Sep 1 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Sunday September 02, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Monday September 03, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Tuesday September 04, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 4 2018 10:30 am
End: Sep 4 2018 11:15 am

Start: Sep 4 2018 5:00 pm
End: Sep 4 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday September 05, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 5 2018 10:30 am
End: Sep 5 2018 11:15 am

Start: Sep 5 2018 4:30 pm
End: Sep 5 2018 5:30 pm

Thursday September 06, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 6 2018 6:00 pm
End: Sep 6 2018 7:00 pm

Friday September 07, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Saturday September 08, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 8 2018 1:30 pm
End: Sep 8 2018 3:30 pm

Sunday September 09, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Monday September 10, 2018

 

During the month of September show your Reddick Library Card at

participating businesses to receive a discount or special offer.

 

Start: Sep 10 2018 6:00 pm

Syndicate content