Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday July 12, 2018

Prize: Two tickets to the concert on Friday, August 3rd @ the United Center. 
The raffle runs from today until Friday, July 20th. You must be 14 or older and have a valid library card to enter.

 

Start: Jul 12 2018 6:00 pm
End: Jul 12 2018 7:30 pm

Friday July 13, 2018

Prize: Two tickets to the concert on Friday, August 3rd @ the United Center. 
The raffle runs from today until Friday, July 20th. You must be 14 or older and have a valid library card to enter.

 

Saturday July 14, 2018

Prize: Two tickets to the concert on Friday, August 3rd @ the United Center. 
The raffle runs from today until Friday, July 20th. You must be 14 or older and have a valid library card to enter.

 

Start: Jul 14 2018 1:30 pm
End: Jul 14 2018 3:30 pm

Sunday July 15, 2018

Prize: Two tickets to the concert on Friday, August 3rd @ the United Center. 
The raffle runs from today until Friday, July 20th. You must be 14 or older and have a valid library card to enter.

 

Monday July 16, 2018

Prize: Two tickets to the concert on Friday, August 3rd @ the United Center. 
The raffle runs from today until Friday, July 20th. You must be 14 or older and have a valid library card to enter.

 

Start: Jul 16 2018 5:30 pm
End: Jul 16 2018 6:30 pm

Tuesday July 17, 2018

Prize: Two tickets to the concert on Friday, August 3rd @ the United Center. 
The raffle runs from today until Friday, July 20th. You must be 14 or older and have a valid library card to enter.

 

Start: Jul 17 2018 10:30 am
End: Jul 17 2018 11:15 am

Start: Jul 17 2018 4:00 pm
End: Jul 17 2018 5:00 pm

Start: Jul 17 2018 5:00 pm
End: Jul 17 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Prize: Two tickets to the concert on Friday, August 3rd @ the United Center. 
The raffle runs from today until Friday, July 20th. You must be 14 or older and have a valid library card to enter.

 

Start: Jul 18 2018 5:30 pm
End: Jul 18 2018 6:15 pm

Thursday July 19, 2018

Prize: Two tickets to the concert on Friday, August 3rd @ the United Center. 
The raffle runs from today until Friday, July 20th. You must be 14 or older and have a valid library card to enter.

 

Start: Jul 19 2018 4:00 pm
End: Jul 19 2018 5:00 pm

Friday July 20, 2018
Start: Jul 9 2018
End: Jul 20 2018

Prize: Two tickets to the concert on Friday, August 3rd @ the United Center. 
The raffle runs from today until Friday, July 20th. You must be 14 or older and have a valid library card to enter.

 

Start: Jul 20 2018 12:00 pm
End: Jul 20 2018 2:00 pm

Saturday July 21, 2018
Start: Jul 21 2018 1:30 pm
End: Jul 21 2018 3:30 pm

Sunday July 22, 2018
Monday July 23, 2018
Start: Jul 23 2018 10:30 am

Start: Jul 23 2018 2:00 pm
End: Jul 23 2018 3:00 pm

Tuesday July 24, 2018
Start: Jul 24 2018 10:30 am
End: Jul 24 2018 11:15 am

Start: Jul 24 2018 5:00 pm
End: Jul 24 2018 6:00 pm

Start: Jul 24 2018 5:00 pm
End: Jul 24 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday July 25, 2018
Start: Jul 25 2018 10:30 am
End: Jul 25 2018 11:15 am

Start: Jul 25 2018 5:30 pm
End: Jul 25 2018 6:15 pm

Thursday July 26, 2018
Start: Jul 26 2018 2:00 pm
End: Jul 26 2018 3:00 pm

Friday July 27, 2018
Start: Jun 4 2018
End: Jul 27 2018

Start: Jul 27 2018 1:00 pm
End: Jul 27 2018 2:30 pm

Saturday July 28, 2018
Start: Jul 28 2018 1:30 pm
End: Jul 28 2018 3:30 pm

Tuesday July 31, 2018
Start: Jul 31 2018 5:00 pm
End: Jul 31 2018 6:00 pm

Friday August 03, 2018
Saturday August 04, 2018
Start: Aug 4 2018 1:30 pm
End: Aug 4 2018 3:30 pm

Tuesday August 07, 2018
Start: Aug 7 2018 5:00 pm
End: Aug 7 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday August 08, 2018
Start: Aug 8 2018 2:00 pm
End: Aug 8 2018 3:00 pm

Start: Aug 8 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday August 09, 2018
Start: Aug 9 2018 2:00 pm
End: Aug 9 2018 4:00 pm

Friday August 10, 2018
Start: Aug 10 2018 12:00 pm
End: Aug 10 2018 2:00 pm

Saturday August 11, 2018
Start: Aug 11 2018 1:30 pm
End: Aug 11 2018 3:30 pm

Syndicate content