Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday June 30, 2018
Start: Jun 30 2018 1:30 pm
End: Jun 30 2018 3:30 pm

Sunday July 01, 2018
Monday July 02, 2018

You may now return DVDs & CDs outside and after hours! 

Tuesday July 03, 2018
Start: Jul 3 2018 5:00 pm
End: Jul 3 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday July 04, 2018
Thursday July 05, 2018
Friday July 06, 2018
Start: Jul 6 2018 1:00 pm
End: Jul 6 2018 2:00 pm

Saturday July 07, 2018
Start: Jul 7 2018 1:30 pm
End: Jul 7 2018 3:30 pm

Sunday July 08, 2018
Monday July 09, 2018
Start: Jul 9 2018

Enter for your chance to win 2 tickets to see Shakira in her El Dorado World Tour at the United Center on Friday, August 3, 2018. 
The raffle runs through 5:00 p.m. on Friday, July 20th. You must be at least 14 years old and have a valid library card to enter. 

 

Start: Jul 9 2018 2:00 pm
End: Jul 9 2018 3:00 pm

Start: Jul 9 2018 6:00 pm

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Enter for your chance to win 2 tickets to see Shakira in her El Dorado World Tour at the United Center on Friday, August 3, 2018. 
The raffle runs through 5:00 p.m. on Friday, July 20th. You must be at least 14 years old and have a valid library card to enter. 

 

Start: Jul 10 2018 10:30 am
End: Jul 10 2018 11:15 am

Start: Jul 10 2018 5:00 pm
End: Jul 10 2018 6:30 pm

Start: Jul 10 2018 5:00 pm
End: Jul 10 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Enter for your chance to win 2 tickets to see Shakira in her El Dorado World Tour at the United Center on Friday, August 3, 2018. 
The raffle runs through 5:00 p.m. on Friday, July 20th. You must be at least 14 years old and have a valid library card to enter. 

 

Start: Jul 11 2018 10:30 am
End: Jul 11 2018 11:15 am

Start: Jul 11 2018 4:00 pm
End: Jul 11 2018 5:30 pm

Start: Jul 11 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday July 12, 2018

Enter for your chance to win 2 tickets to see Shakira in her El Dorado World Tour at the United Center on Friday, August 3, 2018. 
The raffle runs through 5:00 p.m. on Friday, July 20th. You must be at least 14 years old and have a valid library card to enter. 

 

Start: Jul 12 2018 6:00 pm
End: Jul 12 2018 7:30 pm

Friday July 13, 2018

Enter for your chance to win 2 tickets to see Shakira in her El Dorado World Tour at the United Center on Friday, August 3, 2018. 
The raffle runs through 5:00 p.m. on Friday, July 20th. You must be at least 14 years old and have a valid library card to enter. 

 

Saturday July 14, 2018

Enter for your chance to win 2 tickets to see Shakira in her El Dorado World Tour at the United Center on Friday, August 3, 2018. 
The raffle runs through 5:00 p.m. on Friday, July 20th. You must be at least 14 years old and have a valid library card to enter. 

 

Start: Jul 14 2018 1:30 pm
End: Jul 14 2018 3:30 pm

Sunday July 15, 2018

Enter for your chance to win 2 tickets to see Shakira in her El Dorado World Tour at the United Center on Friday, August 3, 2018. 
The raffle runs through 5:00 p.m. on Friday, July 20th. You must be at least 14 years old and have a valid library card to enter. 

 

Monday July 16, 2018

Enter for your chance to win 2 tickets to see Shakira in her El Dorado World Tour at the United Center on Friday, August 3, 2018. 
The raffle runs through 5:00 p.m. on Friday, July 20th. You must be at least 14 years old and have a valid library card to enter. 

 

Tuesday July 17, 2018

Enter for your chance to win 2 tickets to see Shakira in her El Dorado World Tour at the United Center on Friday, August 3, 2018. 
The raffle runs through 5:00 p.m. on Friday, July 20th. You must be at least 14 years old and have a valid library card to enter. 

 

Start: Jul 17 2018 10:30 am
End: Jul 17 2018 11:15 am

Start: Jul 17 2018 5:00 pm
End: Jul 17 2018 6:00 pm

Start: Jul 17 2018 5:00 pm
End: Jul 17 2018 6:00 pm

 

Please note that LEGO Madness will be held from
5pm
until 6pm on
Tuesday, July 17th.

 

 

We apologize for any inconvenience.

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Enter for your chance to win 2 tickets to see Shakira in her El Dorado World Tour at the United Center on Friday, August 3, 2018. 
The raffle runs through 5:00 p.m. on Friday, July 20th. You must be at least 14 years old and have a valid library card to enter. 

 

Start: Jul 18 2018 5:30 pm
End: Jul 18 2018 6:15 pm

Thursday July 19, 2018

Enter for your chance to win 2 tickets to see Shakira in her El Dorado World Tour at the United Center on Friday, August 3, 2018. 
The raffle runs through 5:00 p.m. on Friday, July 20th. You must be at least 14 years old and have a valid library card to enter. 

 

Start: Jul 19 2018 4:00 pm
End: Jul 19 2018 5:00 pm

Friday July 20, 2018
Start: Jul 9 2018
End: Jul 20 2018

Enter for your chance to win 2 tickets to see Shakira in her El Dorado World Tour at the United Center on Friday, August 3, 2018. 
The raffle runs through 5:00 p.m. on Friday, July 20th. You must be at least 14 years old and have a valid library card to enter. 

 

Start: Jul 20 2018 12:00 pm
End: Jul 20 2018 2:00 pm

Saturday July 21, 2018
Start: Jul 21 2018 1:30 pm
End: Jul 21 2018 3:30 pm

Sunday July 22, 2018
Monday July 23, 2018
Start: Jul 23 2018 10:30 am

Start: Jul 23 2018 2:00 pm
End: Jul 23 2018 3:00 pm

Tuesday July 24, 2018
Start: Jul 24 2018 10:30 am
End: Jul 24 2018 11:15 am

Start: Jul 24 2018 5:00 pm
End: Jul 24 2018 6:00 pm

Start: Jul 24 2018 5:00 pm
End: Jul 24 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday July 25, 2018
Start: Jul 25 2018 10:30 am
End: Jul 25 2018 11:15 am

Start: Jul 25 2018 5:30 pm
End: Jul 25 2018 6:15 pm

Thursday July 26, 2018
Start: Jul 26 2018 2:00 pm
End: Jul 26 2018 3:00 pm

Friday July 27, 2018
Start: Jun 4 2018
End: Jul 27 2018

 

Start: Jul 27 2018 1:00 pm
End: Jul 27 2018 2:30 pm

Saturday July 28, 2018
Start: Jul 28 2018 1:30 pm
End: Jul 28 2018 3:30 pm

Syndicate content