Events

Select event terms to filter by
Friday March 25, 2016
Start: Mar 25 2016 1:00 pm
End: Mar 25 2016 3:00 pm

Sunday March 27, 2016
Monday March 28, 2016
Start: Mar 28 2016 10:00 am

Tuesday March 29, 2016
Start: Mar 29 2016 9:15 am

Tune in to WCMY Radio AM 1430 to hear the discussion of each book.

Please visit this page for the synopsis of the most recent selection.

Start: Mar 29 2016 5:00 pm
End: Mar 29 2016 6:00 pm

Friday April 01, 2016
Saturday April 02, 2016
Start: Apr 2 2016 10:00 am
End: Apr 2 2016 11:30 am

Start: Apr 2 2016 1:30 pm
End: Apr 2 2016 3:30 pm

Tuesday April 05, 2016
Start: Apr 5 2016 10:30 am
End: Apr 5 2016 11:15 am

Start: Apr 5 2016 5:00 pm
End: Apr 5 2016 6:00 pm

Start: Apr 5 2016 6:00 pm
End: Apr 5 2016 7:00 pm

Wednesday April 06, 2016
Start: Apr 6 2016 10:30 am
End: Apr 6 2016 11:15 am

Start: Apr 6 2016 4:30 pm
End: Apr 6 2016 5:15 pm

Thursday April 07, 2016
Start: Apr 7 2016 4:00 pm
End: Apr 7 2016 5:30 pm

Friday April 08, 2016
Start: Apr 8 2016 10:00 am

Saturday April 09, 2016
Start: Apr 9 2016 10:00 am
End: Apr 9 2016 11:30 am

Start: Apr 9 2016 1:30 pm
End: Apr 9 2016 3:30 pm

Monday April 11, 2016
Start: Apr 11 2016 6:00 pm

Tuesday April 12, 2016
Start: Apr 12 2016 10:30 am
End: Apr 12 2016 11:15 am

Start: Apr 12 2016 5:00 pm
End: Apr 12 2016 6:00 pm

Wednesday April 13, 2016
Start: Apr 13 2016 10:30 am
End: Apr 13 2016 11:15 am

Start: Apr 13 2016 7:00 pm

Please visit this page to see a synopsis of the most recent selection.

This group will meet in Reddick Library’s Conference Room

Friday April 15, 2016
Saturday April 16, 2016
Start: Apr 16 2016 10:00 am
End: Apr 16 2016 11:30 am

Start: Apr 16 2016 1:30 pm
End: Apr 16 2016 3:30 pm

Tuesday April 19, 2016
Start: Apr 19 2016 10:30 am
End: Apr 19 2016 11:15 am

Start: Apr 19 2016 4:00 pm
End: Apr 19 2016 6:00 pm

Start: Apr 19 2016 5:00 pm
End: Apr 19 2016 6:00 pm

Wednesday April 20, 2016
Start: Apr 20 2016 10:30 am
End: Apr 20 2016 11:15 am

Start: Apr 20 2016 4:30 pm
End: Apr 20 2016 5:15 pm

Thursday April 21, 2016
Start: Apr 21 2016 6:00 pm

Saturday April 23, 2016
Start: Apr 23 2016 10:00 am
End: Apr 23 2016 11:30 am

Start: Apr 23 2016 1:30 pm
End: Apr 23 2016 3:30 pm

Syndicate content