Dates Closed

2018 Closings

NEW YEAR’S DAY – Monday, January 1, 2018

EASTER SUNDAY – Sunday, April 1, 2018

MOTHERS’ DAY – Sunday, May 13, 2018

ALL SUNDAYS from May 27, 2018 through September 2, 2018

MEMORIAL DAY – Monday, May 28, 2018

INDEPENDENCE DAY – Wednesday, July 4, 2018

LABOR DAY – Monday, September 3, 2018

STAFF TRAINING - Friday, September 28, 2018

THANKSGIVING EVE – Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (close @ 5:00pm)

THANKSGIVING DAY – Thursday, November 22, 2018

CHRISTMAS EVE – Monday, December 24, 2018

CHRISTMAS DAY – Tuesday, December 25, 2018

NEW YEAR’S EVE – Monday, December 31, 2018

NEW YEAR’S DAY – Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (already approved)